Emergency Dentistry in Dewsbury

Photo of Dentaid emergency dentistry van in Dewsbury

All sessions are 10am to 3pm.  No appointment necessary.

Date

Location

Friday 8 November   

Dewsbury Town Hall

Saturday 9 November

Dewsbury Town Hall

Wednesday 13 November

Savile Town Community Centre
36 Orchard Street,   WF12 9LT

Monday 18 November

Pentland Primary School
Pentland Road,   WF12 9LR

Monday 25 November 

Ravensthorpe Community Centre
24 Garden Street,   WF13 3AR

Tuesday 26 November 

Dewsbury Moor Children’s Centre
100 Heckmondwike Road,   WF13 3NT

Thursday 28 November

Overthorpe C of E Academy
Edge Top Road,   WF12 OBH

Saturday 30 November

Dewsbury Town Hall

Tuesday 3 December

Overthorpe C of E Academy
Edge Top Road,   WF12 OBH

Monday 9 December

Ravensthorpe Community Centre
24 Garden Street,   WF13 3AR

All sessions are 10am to 3pm.  No appointment necessary.

Facebook Comments
>

Like most websites, we use 'cookies' to improve your experience. By browsing our website you agree to our use of cookies. more information

We use cookies on this website. They help us to know a little bit about you and how you use our website, which improves the browsing experience and communications - both for you and for others. They are stored locally on your computer or mobile device. To accept cookies, click the Accept button. Or go to the Privacy Policy for more information. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to the use of cookies.

Close